Harrie Tillie Award: Design in the footsteps of Pierre Cuypers

Exhibition  /  27 Jan 2013  -  18 May 2013
Published: 25.04.2013

© By the author. Read Copyright.

The municipality of Roermond has granted the Harrie Tillie award every other year since 2003. This year's winners are Ruudt Peters, Joris Laarman, Scholten & Baijings and Studio Ina Matt.