Award Giving: Copenhagen Goldsmiths’ Guild turns 14 carat

Award giving  /  22 Aug 2014
Published: 25.08.2014

© By the author. Read Copyright.

It's already known the winner of "14 KARAT", a competition in honour of the Copenhagen Goldsmiths’ Guild. With a response of 64 applicants, the jury selected 21 to take part in the exhibition and gave five special prizes of acknowledgement.