15. Erfurter Schmucksymposium

Exhibition  /  26 Jul 2014  -  31 Aug 2014
Published: 24.07.2014

© By the author. Read Copyright.

An exhibition that results from the last thirty years of the Erfurter Schmucksymposium. The selected artists present their pieces at the Art Museums of the City of Erfurt .

Artist list

Adam Grinovich, Nanna Melland, Ulrich Reithofer, Nora Rochel, Christian Rosenau, Kristýna Španihelová, Tore Svensson, Felieke van der Leest, Heike Gruber, Mandy Rasch, Karola Torkos
Thirty years ago Uta Feiler, Rolf Lindner and Helmut Senf founded the Erfurter Schmucksymposium. Alongside the results of the current symposium the Art Museums of the City of Erfurt will show a selection of jewellery from the past thirty years.