Back

BravasXdentro ConeXiones Instagram Live Interviews: Bryna Pomp

Lectures  /  OnlineOnly  /  08 Sep 2020
Published: 06.09.2020
.

© By the author. Read Klimt02.net Copyright.

Intro
This year Joya Brava Association turns 10 years old! In the middle of a paused continent and an uncertain panorama, we seek to contribute to the Latin American Contemporary Jewelry circuit by bringing together the key figures representing associations, institutions and groups that have played an important role in the development of this net, collaborating, linking, generating experiences, knowledge, research and encounters, creating community and opening paths collectively.
We want to present and connect the associative and bonding work in the Region, its achievements and challenges, reviewing through past events, the importance of management, organization and interdisciplinary collaborative work.
BravasXDentro Connections will be a compilation of several Instagram live conversations between a guest and one of our members.

All lives will be available on IGTV for people to watch anytime. Most conversations will be in Spanish.

Our eighth guests are Francisca Kweitel and Isabel Trujillo from En Construcción (Contemporary Jewelry Symposium) interviewed by Pamela de la Fuente, member of Joya Brava and also Co-Founder of the En Construcción Symposium, through our Instagram account @joyabravachile.

Day: Friday 28.08.2020
Time: 5:00 pm Peru / Mexico / Colombia; 6:00 pm Chile; 7:00 pm Argentina / Brazil; 00:00 pm Spain

“EN CONSTRUCCIÓN”, was born from the very need to bring experiences closer together, from the desire to connect with the inside and outside and open a space for debate and exchange. A project that was first designed for Argentines and Chileans together with Pamela de la Fuente, became a huge Latin American power plant where Mexicans, Colombians, Ecuadorians, Peruvians, Brazilians, Uruguayans, Chileans and Argentines were encouraged to cross borders and be part of that first meeting in Buenos Aires 2012.
The Symposium grew enormously and with this it was demonstrated once again the need in Latin America to participate in group activities, cultural exchange, experiences and knowledge.
Francisca Kweitel, Buenos Aires, Argentina.
 
.

© By the author. Read Klimt02.net Copyright.
.

© By the author. Read Klimt02.net Copyright.
Appreciate APPRECIATE